বর্ণ গল্প ১ঃ নৈতিকতা ও মূল্যবোধ

(1 customer review)


15 sold in last 8 hours

Goofi বর্ণ গল্প – ১ is a series focusing on teaching moral values through Bengali alphabets and related words. There are 6 books in the series from first 6 Bengali alphabet (অ, আ, ই, ঈ, উ, ঊ). The series is for children between 4-8 years old.

Only 26 item(s) left in stock.
  •  Delivery & Return


    We deliver anywhere in Bangladesh. Always FREE DELIVERY for orders over BDT 1,000. During sale periods and promotions the delivery time may be longer than normal.


    You can initiate for return if the product is damaged or if there are any printing issues. Change of Mind is not acceptable. The following products may not be eligible for return or replacement: * Damages due to misuse of a product * Incidental damage due to malfunctioning product * Any item that has been used * Products with tampered or missing serial/UPC numbers * Any product returned without all original packaging and accessories, including the box, manufacturer’s packaging, if any, and all other items originally included with the product/s delivered.


    Reach out to us if you have any questions and/or concerns. Email: hello@goofiworld.com Phone: +880 1958-636826
  ... people are viewing this right now


Goofi Borno Golpo 1 (বর্ণগল্প – ১) সিরিজে বাংলা বর্ণমালার প্রথম ৬ টি বর্ণ (অ, আ, ই, ঈ, উ, ঊ) নিয়ে ৬ টি গল্পের বই রয়েছে। এটি মূলত ৪-৮ বছর বয়সী শিশুদের জন্য উপযোগী। বাংলা ভাষায় শিশুদের বিভিন্ন বর্ণ, শব্দের পাশাপাশি প্রতিটি অক্ষর দিয়ে তৈরি এই গল্পগুলোতে নৈতিকতা এবং মূল্যবোধের মেসেজ রয়েছে যেন শিশুদের মধ্যে এই গুণগুলো তৈরি হয়।

Goofi Borno Golpo 1 series is the first of the 6 series that is covering all 50 Bengali alphabets. Goofi Borno Golpo 2 (বর্ণগল্প – ২) সিরিজে বাকি ৫ টি স্বরবর্ণ নিয়ে গল্প রয়েছে।

This is Goofi’s attempt to create another history in the children book publication sector. Goofi decides to create a 9-series volume covering stories with every single Bengali alphabet. Hence the series name – Borno Golpo or Alphabet Stories.

The 50-book long series is arguably the longest children book series ever undertaken. Writing stories based on each alphabet of a language is another feature that never been done before.

The core concept of this series is to tell stories to children on a range of various themes covering from history, culture, invention, fairy tales. Each series has 5-6 books focusing on 5-6 alphabet. The children also get to learn new words of that particular letter.

Book size: 8.2X8.2 inch. Each book has 20-24 pages.

Based on 1 reviews

5.00 Overall
Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Write a review

1 review for বর্ণ গল্প ১ঃ নৈতিকতা ও মূল্যবোধ

  1. loh.sumaiya

    ছোটবেলায় শুধু বর্ণমালা শিখেছি। এর পাশাপাশি বর্ণ দিয়ে কি শব্দ এবং বাক্য হয় তা শিখেছি। এখন দেখছি শব্দ, বাক্যের পাশাপাশি একটা বর্ণ দিয়ে আস্ত একটা গল্পের বই তৈরি করা হয়েছে। 😯 শিশু গল্প পড়ে শুধু আনন্দই পাবেনা, নৈতিকতা ও মূল্যবোধের শিক্ষা পাবে। কি অসাধারণ উদ্যেগ গুফির! হ্যাটস অফ ❤

SKU: BG11004 Categories: ,
Close My Cart
Close Wishlist
Close Recently Viewed